Home » FOOD! » Here’s My Bag of Chicken Feet!

Here’s My Bag of Chicken Feet!

We had our monthly co-op gathering and this time I picked up a whole bag of chicken feet!

Why chicken feet?

For broth! Now you don’t have to use chicken feet in your broth if you do not wish, but I have heard from many that chicken feet make for a delicious rich broth.

This will be my first time using them in my homemade chicken stock so wish me luck and I will keep you posted as to the results!

20130814-181953.jpg

One thought on “Here’s My Bag of Chicken Feet!

Leave a Reply

