Home » FOOD! » Azure Standard Is Here!

Azure Standard Is Here!

Azure Standard Is Here In Baton Rouge!

I am so excited to be writing this post today about Azure Standard and Covenant Ranch Trucking. If you have never heard of this company, let me take a moment to explain to you what Azure is/does. Azure Standard is a company providing quality natural foods to communities by making drops in specified areas straight to the customers. Basically, everyone in an area places an order for their groceries by a specified deadline, and then those people all gather on a specific drop day and unload the truck of groceries together. Roughly two months ago this opportunity was made available to our community (Baton Rouge) and I am fortunate enough to participate in the last two drops.

Covenant Ranch Trucking is the trucking company that delivers the food from Azure straight to the customer. The driver helps unload the products, takes cash for COD orders and provides a friendly face for the company. Check out this YouTube video about Covenant Ranch Trucking.

YouTube Video About CRT

There are two products that I have ordered on both previous drops and I am totally in LOVE!

#1. Portlandia Ketchup

This is the most delicious ketchup that I have ever eaten! And I hate to say it but, I am kind of a ketchup snob. Its not too vinegary or too sweet, perfectly balanced and stored in a GLASS jar instead of plastic! Its perfect!

#2. SnoPac Organic Crinkle Cut French Fries

If you know me at all, you know that I love french fries! Its definitely not a healthy food but nonetheless, I cannot part with them. These organic french fries cook up crispy and golden without any harmful preservatives or artificial additives.

Portlandia Ketchup+ SnoPac Organic Crinkle Cut Fries= PERFECTION!

If you are in the Baton Rouge area and want to get started ordering, join the Baton Rouge Azure Standard drop Facebook page and read the getting started with Azure document. If you are not in the Baton Rouge area but want to find a drop near you call Azure at (541)223-5640 and talk to a customer service representative.

NOW FOR THE GIVEAWAY DETAILS!

Covenant Ranch Trucking and Azure Standard are giving away 1 FREE product to ONE of my readers and followers. The winner may choose their free product under these restrictions, product must be $10.00 or under, not perishable or frozen and must not be a bulk dry good over 5 lbs.

Drawing will be held 7/26/13 at 12 Noon CST.

THE FOLLOWING CONDITIONS MUST BE MET TO ENTER:

1. Be a follower of Jacks Crunchy Mama

2. Like Covenant Ranch Trucking on Facebook

3. Comment below confirming the above 2 requirements and state which free item you would like to try

***Additional entries given to those who pin Covenant Ranch Trucking on Pinterest or Follow on Twitter. Make sure to add these in your comment upon completion***

Visit Covenant Ranch Trucking On Facebook!

Follow Covenant Ranch Trucking On Twitter!

Pin Covenant Ranch Trucking On Pinterest!

You can read the easy ordering guide by clicking here!

To join the Baton Rouge Azure Standard Drop group on Facebook click here!

To request an Azure Standard Catalog click here!

If you would like to know more about the history of Azure click here to read the story behind this awesome company!

20130715-181342.jpg

Here is a picture from our first drop in Baton Rouge.

Disclosure of Material Connection: I have not received any compensation for writing this post. I have no material connection to the brands, products, or services that I have mentioned. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 255: “Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.”

15 thoughts on “Azure Standard Is Here!

  1. I have “liked” Covenant Ranch Trucking, I am following Jack’s Crunchy Mama blog, I also pinned and followed on twitter! I LOVE LOVE LOVE Azure Standard and Covenant Ranch Trucking!!! Thanks for this wonderful blog post and for helping get the word out about this drop 🙂

  2. I “like” Covenant Ranch Trucking and am following your blog. I have also pinned Covenant Ranch Trucking on pinterest. And the free item I would like if I win is item number SW123 NuNaturals Alcohol free Stevia

  3. I have signed up to follow Jack’s Crunchy Mama blog. I have “liked” Covenant Ranch Trucking on FB. I also pinned Covenant Ranch on Pinterest. I LOVE Azure and Covenant Ranch. I love the products and price!!!! I would like to try Azure Farm Buckwheat, Broken Groat Grits, produce CE371. Thanks!!!!

  4. I follow Jack’s Crunchy Mama and “like” Covenant Ranch Trucking also! 🙂 I love the Nunaturals Stevia powder, # SW124. Thanks! 🙂

  5. I follow Jack’s crunchy mama’s blog. I think I pinned Covenant Ranch Trucking on Pintrest. I’ve liked Covenant Ranch Trucking on FB. What I’d like to try is 4oz. HS859 Organic Whole Elderberry from Oregon’s Wild Harvest

  6. I follow Jacks crunchy mamma blog and liked covanant ranch trucking on Facebook. I’d love to try the NUNaturals stevia liquid, #SW122. Thanks!

  7. LOVE this blog! Will be following closely. New to Azure but looking forward to many orders, so good to know there are healthy alternatives to the grocery stores in my area. Just liked Covenant Ranch Trucking on FB. Would LOVE to try Lotus Foods Bhutan Red Rice, Item 1118.

  8. Already a follower of Jack’s Crunchy Momma and liked both Azure and Convenant! Would love to try Azure Farm Garbanzo Beans, Chick Peas, Organic! Yay for homemade hummus for the baby

  9. I am following Jack’s Crunchy Mama and like Covenant trucking on FB. I’d love to try the NUNaturals stevia liquid, #SW122.

  10. I followed your blog, and like Covenant Ranch Trucking on FB, and followed them on Pinterest. I would like to try #BP270, Wilderness Family Naturals Coconut Milk Powder, I’ve never tried powdered coconut milk before. Thanks for the giveaway 🙂

  11. Followed blog, like Covenant Ranch Trucking and Azure on FB, following Covenant Ranch Trucking on Pinterest. I want to try BP109. Peanut butter chips.

Leave a Reply

