Home » Breastfeeding » Mommy Necklaces Review

Mommy Necklaces Review

Mommy Necklaces Review

What is it?

A necklace made with non-toxic beads, and a safety clasp for Mothers to wear with young children.

Features:

Affordable
Stylish colors and designs
Safety breakaway clasp
Non- toxic beads
Extra strong cord- can withstand 300 lbs of pressure

Summary:

The reason that I personally purchased a Mommy necklace is because Jack was doing too much damage. And by damage I mean digging and pinching with his fingernails into my neck and chest, many times breaking the skin. It hurt no matter how often I clipped his nails. Plus when he would nurse, he liked to put his hand in my mouth and hang his fingers from by bottom teeth! Disgusting! I needed something to keep his busy little hands occupied.

I purchased my necklace from Angel Britches locally here in Baton Rouge. It came with two donut rings that make a rattling noise when Jack shakes the necklace. He really enjoys it when I remember to wear it! It has pretty colors blue, green, red and orange and seems to match almost everything I wear. It’s not a teething necklace but I don’t worry about him biting it once in a while since the beads are non-toxic.

I would rate the Mommy Necklace a 5/5.

To visit the Mommy Necklaces web page Click here!

20130620-134557.jpg
This is Jack enjoying my mommy necklace while nursing on our way to Salt Lake City.
Disclosure of Material Connection: I have not received any compensation for writing this post. I have no material connection to the brands, products, or services that I have mentioned. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 255: “Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.”

2 thoughts on “Mommy Necklaces Review

  1. Now I want one!

    Also- can I say something off topic and say that I love your haircut? If I ever wore short hair I would want it to look just like yours! Is red your natural hair color?

Leave a Reply

