Home » FOOD! » The Mighty Elderberry! Andi Lynn’s Elderberries Review

The Mighty Elderberry! Andi Lynn’s Elderberries Review

20130512-201837.jpg

Andi Lynn’s Elderberry Syrup

What is it?

A syrup made from elderberries and honey used to aid in immune support and promote overall health.

Read this excellent article about all the benefits of the might elderberry!
Click Here!!!!

Summary:

Andi Lynn’s elderberries come in several forms.

Original syrup in mason jar- 96 tsp servings:
Pure blend
Spring blend
Winter blend

2 oz dropper bottles:
Baby Glycerite
Mista Hista Glycerite
On The Go Tincture

I personally love the pure blend, it’s especially delightful on vanilla ice cream!

People have seen improvement in allergies, asthma, eczema and many other health concerns.

This winter my husband came down with the flu, and the same week I had oral surgery so not helping take care of Jack was not an option. My husband was so sick and even though he continued to hold, bathe and change him, Jack didn’t get sick. I certainly attribute that to the 3 daily doses of elderberry he was receiving everyday.

The original syrups had honey in them so they are not recommended for infants under 1 year of age. The baby blend is specifically formulated for infants and uses vegetable glycerin to preserve it instead of honey. The convenient dropper bottle can go wherever you go without refrigeration.

The newest offering is Mista Hista. This is especially good for springtime allergies and colds. It contains nettle leaf and anise seed along with elderberry in a dropper bottle and does not require refrigeration.

I am giving away a 1 oz dropper bottle of Mista Hista on this blog. to be entered you must follow this blog, like Andi Lynn’s Elderberries on FB and comment below.

20130520-095257.jpg

Disclosure of Material Connection: I received one or more of the products or services mentioned above for free in the hope that I would mention it on my blog. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 255: “Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.”

15 thoughts on “The Mighty Elderberry! Andi Lynn’s Elderberries Review

  1. Oh I just have to try this stuff!. if I don’t win I might just have to go buy some. Now I have to go like her page! 🙂

  2. Just picked this up yesterday for a new mommy suffering from asthma and allergies! She wanted something that wouldn’t dry up her supply or make baby antsy like the prednisone does. If I won I would give it to her!

  3. We love elderberries! I never start using the syrup quite early enough to prevent anyone getting sick though :P.

  4. I love elderberry. We use it for my daughter and plan to upgrade to the big jar soon for the whole family!

  5. Pingback: Andi Lynn’s Elderberry Giveaway Tonight! | Jack's Crunchy Mama

Leave a Reply

